Redaksi

Diposting pada

Pimpinan Redaksi
Faruqi Ismael (faruqi@Neewslive.com)

Editor
Putri Rahmanita (putri@Neewslive.com)

Sisi (sisi@Neewslive.com)
Fajri (fajri@Neewslive.com)

Kontributor
Puji (puji@Neewslive.com)
Endah (endah@Neewslive.com
Ines (ines@Neewslive.com)
Wita(wita@Neewslive.com)

Meri(meri@Neewslive.com)